IPL 2020 Delhi Capitals Team Players List: DC Team Squad 2020

DC squad 2020 players are set here. The Delhi Capitals will go into the 2020 release of the Indian Premier League having at long last played to their potential in the past season. Under the stewardship of Shreyas Iyer, the Capitals made it to the end of the season games and afterward completed third in the wake of winning the Eliminator. IPL 2020 players list full squad of Delhi Capitals is put beneath.

IPL 2020 Delhi Capitals Team Players List: DC Team Squad 2020

Given the extraordinary improvement found in the presentation of the Capitals group last season, the administration has done well to not tinker with their squad to an extreme. Iyer can be relied upon to keep driving the group, while a large portion of the adolescents are required to be held as the group works towards the following hardly any years. Delhi Capitals exchanged hard-hitting Windies all-rounder Sherfane Rutherford for Mumbai Indians Mayank Markande before the sale.

IPL 2020 Delhi Capitals Team Players List: DC Team Squad 2020

Delhi’s best three batsmen last season were commander Iyer, Shikhar Dhawan, and Rishabh Pant, with Dhawan scoring 500+ runs among the three, while the staying two getting more than 400 at an extremely high strike-rate.

While with regards to their bowling, had it not been for a Kagiso Rabada damage, he would have in excess of 25 wickets that he at long last did in the season, at a negligible 14.72 in 12 games.

Delhi made a couple of good purchases during the IPL closeout and the festival of Shimron Hetmyer toward its finish will stay in the memory of their fans for quite a while. All things considered, Hetmyer will be joined by another strong hitter of the cricket ball as Jason Roy, who played a fantastic turn in England winning the 2019 World Cup. While Roy cost them simply 1.5 crores, Hetmyer was acquired for INR 7.75 crore.

Vivo IPL 2020 All Team Squads and Players List
Vivo IPL 2020 Schedule, Fixture & Time Table
Vivo IPL 2020 Live Broadcast TV Channels List
Vivo IPL 2020 Live Cricket Streaming

The Capitals additionally supported their Indian pace bowling division with the choice of Mohit Sharma and Tushar Deshpande, both for a negligible INR 50 and 20 lakhs individually.

Among the other people who were joined by the Delhi side at the sale, Alex Carrey made it to the squad for another incredible INR 2.4 crore, while Chris Woakes, every single rounder, was purchased at his base cost of INR 1.5 crore.

Marcus Stoinis, the Aussie all-rounder who had played for RCB previously, had an offering war going for him, and cost DC INR 4.8 crore while Lalit Yadav was chosen for INR 20 lakh. DD group 2020 players list is set beneath.

Delhi Capitals 2020 Squad

Player Type DC Team 2020 Players List
Batsmen  Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Jason Roy, Shreyas Iyer, Prithvi Shaw, Alex Carey (wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Rishabh Pant (wk)
All-rounders Harshal Patel, Axar Patel, Chris Woakes, Lalit Yadav, Marcus Stoinis
Spinners R Ashwin, Sandeep Lamichhane, Amit Mishra
Fast Bowlers Kagiso Rabada, Mohit Sharma, Keemo Paul, Ishant Sharma, Tushar Deshpande, Avesh Khan

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.