IPL 2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players List: SRH Team Squad 2020

IPL SRH group 2020 players list is set here. The Sunrisers Hyderabad will trust they can take a portion of the structure they had appeared in the 2016 version of the Indian Premier League, which they had won under the stewardship of David Warner and Tom Moody. The 2020 version of the IPL will see the SRH content once more to make it as further in the competition as conceivable in the wake of winning the title in 2016. Sunrisers Hyderabad group 2020 players list is set underneath.

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2020

it was intriguing to see that Hyderabad didn’t do much at the sale for quite a while yet at the same time appear to have gotten themselves an average group this time. Two of their best picks may not quickly deliver rich profits yet could do as such with time. Those are two youthful cricketers they have in their squad, Priyam Garg and Virat Singh. Garg is, indeed, the commander of the Indian under-19 squad which will play the World Cup in South Africa in January 2020.

And afterward, they went for their preferred alternative of stacking their lineup with a ton of bowlers. This time however these were bowlers who can bat a smidgen as well or a different way.

Mitchell Marsh, who had kept his base cost at an astonishing high of INR 2 crore, got picked by Hyderabad, as did West Indian Fabian Allen. Sandeep Bavanaka, Abdul Samad and Sanjay Yadav were different picks in the sale, every one of whom minimal known however could be prepped to develop into something greater with time.

Vivo IPL 2020 All Team Squads and Players List
Vivo IPL 2020 Schedule, Fixture & Time Table
Vivo IPL 2020 Live Broadcast TV Channels List
Vivo IPL 2020 Live Cricket Streaming

Taking a gander at the Sunrisers set-up, they appear to be a side that has practically the entirety of its bases secured, however, it could require an outright speedster in their set-up. They do have Billy Stanlake yet his absence of experience on such contributes to the subcontinent could neutralize him. Basil Thampi and T Natarajan could likewise be managed a couple of a larger number of chances than they have up until this point. IPL SRH squad 2020 is set underneath.

IPL Sunrisers Hyderabad Roster 2020

Player Type IPL SRH Team 2020
Batsmen Kane Williamson, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Sreevats Goswami (wk), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Sanjay Yadav, Priyam Garg, Virat Singh, Vijay Shankar
All-rounders Mohammad Nabi, Sandeep Bavanaka, Mitchell Marsh, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad
Spinners Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Fabian Allen
Fast bowlers Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Basil Thampi, T. Natarajan, Billy Stanlake


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.